Moving forward

After spending time worrying how I was going to complete this project I spoke to someone who suggested a fantastic idea.  Get different people to do the tree dressing, they will then take ownership of their tree and work out the design needed for their tree.  So I have four different colours for four different trees(houses) with 3 additional knitters going to start work over the Christmas holidays.  Then in the New Year I will present to another group to get them doing the thinking.

The missing tree may not be too much of a problem as there is a smaller alternative set a bit further back.  I did mean to take a photo of the trees as a group but haven’t done this yet. Maybe tomorrow.

Here is my tree logo so far.  image

Leave a Reply

